PCM.daily banner
02-10-2022 18:18
Users Online
· Guests Online: 26

· Members Online: 2
Biciclo, cunego59

· Total Members: 152,983
· Newest Member: luisperez85
View Thread
PCM.daily » PCM.daily's Management Game » [Man-Game] Other Races
 Print Thread
U23 ITT World Champoinship
Ulrich Ulriksen
World Championships

U23 Individual Time Trial

Some of the most famous riders in mangame history have won the U23 ITT, riders like Heklotz, Phinney and the only San Marinese winner, Andrea Enrico Maccagli. Time will tell what mark last year’s winner Mano will make.

The riders on the startlist are closely clustered. All will be hoping to show they are on the path to being the next Phinney.


The first benchmark comes from James Fouche, riding for Oceania. He takes the hot seat, 17 seconds up on Bagioli


Norbert riding for St. Lucia (America B) is a decent time trialist but he can’t challenge Fouche: +0’26 (3rd)


Tore Andre Vabo does better, but not quite good enough, 2nd on fractions.


Two more solid TT riders in home rider Jorgenson and Alexander fail to get close to the lead.

Next home is Pidcock, there is nothing he can’t do, he has been well ahead of Fouche at all the time checks.


He is the new leader pushing the best time down by 38 seconds.

But just behind him is the Hulgaard, one of the first of the top contenders. He will be a free agent in the offseason so will want a good ride here. Hulgaard takes the lead by 17 seconds.


Herregodts is strong in the TT, particularly over shorter distances, he slots into third, 41 seconds down.


It is a little while before the next strong challenge. It comes from O’Brien but he settles for 4th, +49.


Stavrakakis and Perez were potential outsiders for the win but they are both well down by the 3rd check.

Leknessund was on the favorites list but can only manage 3rd, + 27.


Earlier Arias Villanueva took over 4th at the finish with a solid ride.

Favorites are all on the course now. Stroll for America A is the next home.


He is the new leader by 44 seconds.

The best hope for a home country win, McNulty, is under the 1k banner.


No joy for him, he is 7 seconds down.

Bisseger also falls short, by 5 seconds, he takes 2nd at the moment.


Next is Pogacar. Can he add the U23 ITT to his Worlds victory?


He is the new leader at the finish, +23 versus Stoll.

But the double dream is quickly over as Hayter goes ahead of the Slovenian by 12 seconds.


French hope Brunel won’t be getting the win today, he is 1’54 down at the third time check.

Only 3 left on the course now but 2 of them aren’t on great days Bjerg over 2 minutes down at the third check and Van Moer, last on the course, was +1’24.


Ahead of them on the course Africa A’s Munton has been just ahead of Hayter at all the time checks.


And EA Vesuvio’s Byron Munton is the new U23 World IT Champion. He betters Hayter by 19 seconds. Pogacar 3rd.

South Africa took the U23 road race title just two years ago, this year the IT.

Stage Results

1Byron MuntonAfrica A1h16'23
2Ethan HayterGreat Britain+ 20
3Tadej PogacarSlovenia+ 44
4Lewis StrollAmerica A+ 1'07
5Stefan BisseggerSwitzerland+ 1'13
6Brandon McNultyUSA+ 1'15
7Brent Van MoerBelgium+ 1'35
8Morten HulgaardDenmark+ 1'52
9Thomas PidcockGreat Britain+ 2'09
10Andreas LeknessundNorway+ 2'19
11Alexys BrunelFrance+ 2'21
12Sergio Arias VillanuevaCosta Rica+ 2'25
13Georgios StavrakakisEurope B+ 2'32
14Rune HerregodtsBelgium+ 2'34
15Kelland O'BrienOceania+ 2'42
16James FoucheOceania+ 2'48
17Tore Andre VaboNorways.t.
18Xabier Mikel AzparrenSpain+ 2'54
19Mikkel BjergDenmark+ 3'00
20Andrea BagioliItaly+ 3'10
21Andrew NorbertAmerica B+ 3'14
22Joao AlmeidaEurope A+ 3'18
23Louis VisserAfrica A+ 3'20
24Inigo EloseguiSpain+ 3'24
25Alexandre MayerMauritius+ 3'30
26Alejandro OsorioColombias.t.
27Ben HealyIrelands.t.
28Victor Alejandro OcampoColombia+ 3'32
29Matteo JorgensonUSAs.t.
30Thanakhan ChaiyasombatAsia A+ 3'33
31Dylan RedyMauritius+ 3'45
32Juri HollmannGermanys.t.
33Rachmad Noka WibisonoAsia A+ 3'56
34Veljko StojnicEurope A+ 3'58
35Cristian PerezAmerica B+ 4'02
36Nathan AlexanderAmerica A+ 4'07
37Thymen ArensmanNetherlands+ 4'08
38Mantas JanuskeviciusEurope B+ 4'30
39Linus KvistSweden+ 4'36
40Nik CemazarSlovenia+ 4'43
41Mauro SchmidSwitzerland+ 5'03
42Hugo ForssellSweden+ 5'18
43Giovanni AleottiItaly+ 5'46
44Nils EekhoffNetherlands+ 6'18
45Kevin RiveraCosta Rica+ 6'44
46Dillon CorkeryIreland+ 7'02
47Alan BoileauFrance+ 8'13
48Felix GrossGermany+ 8'32

Man Game: McCormick Pro Cycling
Jump to Forum:
Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
MG World Rankings | 2022 [Man-Game] Discussion 128 26-09-2022 19:21
2022 World Championships Cycling 24 26-09-2022 07:31
Ronde van Vlaanderen U23 [Man-Game] Other Races 1 16-09-2022 08:02
Ronde van Vlaanderen U23 - Discussion [Man-Game] Other Races 21 12-09-2022 10:59
How to promote to World Tour? PCM 22: General 3 17-08-2022 23:45


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Latest content
Twins (?!)
Twins (?!)
PCM 08: Funny Screenshots
Fantasy Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet fighti... 7,376 PCM$
bullet df_Trek 6,374 PCM$
bullet Marcovdw 4,145 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 3,452 PCM$
bullet dominox 3,234 PCM$

bullet Main Fantasy Betting page
bullet Rankings: Top 100
ManGame Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet df_Trek 4,420 PCM$
bullet Ollfardh 4,400 PCM$
bullet Marcovdw 3,600 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 3,500 PCM$
bullet dominox 3,235 PCM$

bullet Main MG Betting page
bullet Get weekly MG PCM$
bullet Rankings: Top 100
Render time: 0.34 seconds