PCM.daily banner
04-10-2022 04:25
Users Online
· Guests Online: 40

· Members Online: 0

· Total Members: 153,001
· Newest Member: danielusa0106
View Thread
PCM.daily » PCM.daily's Management Game » [Man-Game] Other Races
 Print Thread
Colombian National Championships
Ulrich Ulriksen
Colombian National Championships

Road Race

National Championship season wraps up in Colombia. As the South Americans fight it out on a hilly course. pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/evo.png Lopez is the obvious favorite but the course isn’t that selective and many others could stay close. pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/iso.png Gaviria doesn’t make the favorites list but if he can stay with the puncheurs he could be a threat. The pro riders pretty spread out, so no team with great strength in depth.




Last nameFirst name2021 Team
CardonaJulianAramco DP
Henao MontoyaSergio LuisBinance Cycling
BeltranEduard AlexanderCedevita
ArdilaAndres CamiloCedevita
LopezMiguel AngelEvonik - ELKO
MartinezDaniel FelipeISA - Hexacta
Parra BustamenteHeiner RodrigoISA - Hexacta
RestrepoJhonatanISA - Hexacta
GaviriaFernandoIsostar - Specialized
QuintanaNairoJura - Fiat
MunozDanielLos Pollos Hermanos
OsorioAlejandroLos Pollos Hermanos
OsorioJuanMoser - Sygic
GarciaJhojanPhilips - Force India
Rodriguez GalindoMichaelPolar
BetancourtCarlosRed Bull Zalgiris
AnaconaWinnerSauber Petronas Racing
AtapumaDarwinTafjord Kraft
HenaoSebastianTafjord Kraft
JaramilloDaniel AlexanderTafjord Kraft
RubioEiner AugustoTeam Tinkoff - La Datcha
MunozCristianTrans Looney Tunes
PiraYesid AlbeiroTryg - Ritter Sport
ChavesJohan EstebanVolcanica - Fox
HiguitaSergioXero Racing
TejadaHaroldZwift Pro Cycling

Nearing the top of the penultimate climb pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/rbz.png Betancourt and pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/ced.png Beltran sweep past the remnants of the break. pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/evo.png Lopez, pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/xr0.png Higuita and pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/grm.png Sosa are also on the attack. Beltran not going to give up his title without a fight.


On the flat with 7k to go Lopez has bridged up to the front two. The other two are caught by the pack which is led by pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/pol.png Bernal.


As they reach the final climb the attackers are almost caught, but they all put in another effort just as the pack closes in.


Under the 1k banner pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/rbz.png Betancourt leading pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/evo.png Lopez. They have 8 seconds on the rest who are being led by pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/ced.png Beltran.


600 meters, Betancourt keeping the pace high in front of his more illustrious rival. Beltran still closest of the rest then pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/vlf.png Chaves.


300 meters situation unchanged, nobody else seem to be able to close on the front two.


pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/rbz.png Betancourt can celebrate before the line. Lopez was never able to make a move and Beltran left it too late. Those two settle for 2nd and 3rd.



1Carlos BetancourtRed Bull Zalgiris1h16'16
2Miguel Angel LopezEvonik - ELKOs.t.
3Eduard Alexander BeltranCedevitas.t.
4Johan Esteban ChavesVolcanica - Foxs.t.
5Fernando GaviriaIsostar - Specializeds.t.
6Ivan SosaGrieg-Maersks.t.
7Sergio HiguitaXero Racings.t.
8Jhonatan RestrepoISA - Hexactas.t.
9Sebastian HenaoTafjord Krafts.t.
10Daniel Alexander JaramilloTafjord Krafts.t.
11Sergio Luis Henao MontoyaBinance Cyclings.t.
12Rigoberto UranMinionss.t.
13Santiago BuitragoCedevitas.t.
14Juan OsorioMoser - Sygics.t.
15Heiner Rodrigo Parra BustamenteISA - Hexactas.t.
16Darwin AtapumaTafjord Krafts.t.
17Michael Rodriguez GalindoPolars.t.
18Winner AnaconaSauber Petronas Racings.t.
19Nairo QuintanaJura - Fiats.t.
20Egan BernalPolars.t.
21Daniel MunozLos Pollos Hermanoss.t.
22Harold TejadaZwift Pro Cyclings.t.
23Daniel Felipe MartinezISA - Hexacta+ 39
24Alejandro OsorioLos Pollos Hermanos+ 1'50
25Jhojan GarciaPhilips - Force India+ 2'33
26Einer Augusto RubioTeam Tinkoffs.t.
27Julian CardonaAramco DPs.t.
28Andres Camilo ArdilaCedevitas.t.
29Cristian MunozTrans Looney Tuness.t.
30Yesid Albeiro PiraTryg - Ritter Sports.t.
31Alvaro HodegMinionss.t.

Time Trial

pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/min.png Uran is the defending national champion in the time trial but a not-so-mysterious young stranger has come to town aiming to take his title. Its high noon in Colombia, can the grizzled veteran hold off the young gaucho one last time?


The clouds look menacing above and the streets are empty now except for the two rivals. pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/min.png Uran will finish first.


He shoots into the lead by 2 seconds over pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/isa.png Restrepo.

The young challenger is as cool as ice as he nears the finish lines


And pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2021/Micros/pol.png Bernal is the new sheriff in town, a minute better than Uran. Tune in next time to see if the old dog will try to redeem his honor or just accept his seat on the porch rocker.


1Egan BernalPolar1h05'01
2Rigoberto UranMinions+ 1'08
3Jhonatan RestrepoISA - Hexacta+ 1'10
4Daniel Felipe MartinezISA - Hexacta+ 1'14
5Cristian MunozTrans Looney Tunes+ 1'54
6Miguel Angel LopezEvonik - ELKO+ 1'55
7Alejandro OsorioLos Pollos Hermanoss.t.
8Julian CardonaAramco DP+ 1'57
9Juan OsorioMoser - Sygic+ 2'21
10Ivan SosaGrieg-Maersks.t.
11Sergio Luis Henao MontoyaBinance Cycling+ 2'48
12Michael Rodriguez GalindoPolar+ 3'03
13Johan Esteban ChavesVolcanica - Fox+ 3'15
14Nairo QuintanaJura - Fiat+ 3'19
15Heiner Rodrigo Parra BustamenteISA - Hexacta+ 3'24
16Winner AnaconaSauber Petronas Racing+ 3'37
17Daniel MunozLos Pollos Hermanos+ 3'55
18Alvaro HodegMinions+ 3'57
19Andres Camilo ArdilaCedevita+ 4'09
20Jhojan GarciaPhilips - Force India+ 4'36
21Sebastian HenaoTafjord Kraft+ 4'38
22Sergio HiguitaXero Racing+ 5'04
23Carlos BetancourtRed Bull Zalgiris+ 5'06
24Fernando GaviriaIsostar - Specialized+ 5'08
25Harold TejadaZwift Pro Cycling+ 5'10
26Eduard Alexander BeltranCedevita+ 5'24
27Santiago BuitragoCedevita+ 5'54
28Einer Augusto RubioTeam Tinkoff+ 6'08
29Yesid Albeiro PiraTryg - Ritter Sport+ 6'09
30Daniel Alexander JaramilloTafjord Kraft+ 7'03
31Darwin AtapumaTafjord Kraft+ 7'39

Man Game: McCormick Pro Cycling
Jump to Forum:
Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
2022 World Championships Cycling 24 26-09-2022 07:31
National Championships 2021 Discussion [Man-Game] Other Races 125 23-08-2022 19:14
Former National champion stripes missing PCM 22: Technical Issues 1 05-08-2022 18:27
ITT World Championships [Man-Game] Other Races 1 30-07-2022 18:05
Polish National Championships [Man-Game] Other Races 1 13-07-2022 13:03


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Latest content
Giro d'Italia 2006
Giro d'Italia 2006
PCM12: Beautiful Screenshots
Fantasy Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet fighti... 7,376 PCM$
bullet df_Trek 6,474 PCM$
bullet Marcovdw 4,245 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 3,452 PCM$
bullet dominox 3,234 PCM$

bullet Main Fantasy Betting page
bullet Rankings: Top 100
ManGame Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet df_Trek 4,520 PCM$
bullet Ollfardh 4,500 PCM$
bullet Marcovdw 3,700 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 3,500 PCM$
bullet dominox 3,235 PCM$

bullet Main MG Betting page
bullet Get weekly MG PCM$
bullet Rankings: Top 100
Render time: 4.28 seconds