PCM.daily banner
27-11-2021 13:51
Users Online
· Guests Online: 46

· Members Online: 2
lennycren13, MacC

· Total Members: 149,110
· Newest Member: lennycren13
View Thread
PCM.daily » PCM.daily's Management Game » [Man-Game] Other Races
 Print Thread
Asian Time Trial Championships 2021
We remain in Thailand for the time trial, but have relocated to the flatter terrain of Nakhon Ratchasima.


This race is very hard to call, with a number of contenders in a competitive field.

FlatTTRes2021 Team
OnoderaRei747874Voyagin - Bird
LeungChun Wing737877King Power
LiWen Hao757868Gjensidige Pro Cycling Team
ManoYuttana717772King Power
CheungKing Lok757774Voyagin - Bird
FominykhDaniil747771Team UBS
ShikaiChen727676Voyagin - Bird
RajapakshageTushantha727672Voyagin - Bird
KochetkovMikhail727669BWT Hyundai N Cycling
Arif PrayogoDealton Nur737675Indosat Ooredoo
ErdenebatBilguunjargal737676Aegon - Peroni
ChoiKi Ho717576MOL
Ahmad ZamriMuhamma Afif707574Red Bull Zalgiris
KubokiKazushige737574Carrefour - ESPN

With all nations' strongest riders off at the end, let's summarise what happened before then.

Chun Wing Leung has the lead as it stands.


Chen Shikai had matched him at the first checkpoint, but faded away to finish 47 seconds down.


This isn't enough for 2nd right now, as Mikhail Kochetkov came in 25 seconds down.


And Ka Hoo Fung put in a strong ride for 3rd, at 31 seconds.


Sachin Dulanjana completes the Top 5.


Here are the standings:


Heralding the start of the key phase of the day, the penultimate Hong Kong rider is on a flyer. King Lok Cheung becomes the new leader, 33 seconds ahead!


Now let's look at some riders leading the way for their nation - positions stated here will be final, not provisional.

First competitive time trial for Jay Lampawog, he will finish 24th today - Phillipines' best result of the championship.


Dilmurdjon Siddikov is another who may expect to do better in future - he can be happy with 15th today for Uzbekistan.


Yuan Tan Peng will finish 27th for Taiwan


Lebanon make the Top 20. 19th for Elias Abou Rachid.


Finishing this montage of best of their nation is a disappointing outcome for Mongolia. Hopes of a Top 10, but not to be this year - Bilguunjargal Erdenebat is down in 18th.


Back to the provisional placings, as Muhamma Afif Ahmad Zamri goes 3rd at the finish - 41 seconds behind Cheung.


Tushantha Rajapakshage goes 2nd - at 23 seconds.


It's 5th for Dealton Nur Arif Prayogo, 43 seconds down - so Malaysia have beaten Indonesia by 2 seconds here.


Yuttana Mano will be the favourite for this in future years, and he will have something to improve on. Despite the home support, it's not to be a victory today, 3rd as it stands at 28 seconds.


Daniil Fominykh just about justifies his position as final Kazakhstan starter, going 7th, 12 seconds ahead of Kochetkov.


Rei Onodera goes fastest! By less than a second!


But Wen Hao Li goes faster - a 12 second lead, with only one rider left.


Ho-Ting Kwok knows how to win this event - he took the last two editions, in 2016 and 2017.


But not today, 5th place at 41 seconds.

Wen Hao Li takes the Gold for China!


1Wen Hao LiChina52'59
2Rei OnoderaJapan+ 13
3King Lok CheungHong Kongs.t.
4Tushantha RajapakshageSri Lanka+ 37
5Ho-Ting KwokHong Kong+ 41
6Yuttana ManoThailand+ 42
7Chun Wing LeungHong Kong+ 47
8Muhamma Afif Ahmad ZamriMalaysia+ 55
9Dealton Nur Arif PrayogoIndonesia+ 57
10Daniil FominykhKazakhstan+ 1'00
11Mikhail KochetkovKazakhstan+ 1'12
12Ka Hoo FungHong Kong+ 1'18
13Chen ShikaiChina+ 1'34
14Sachin DulanjanaSri Lanka+ 1'36
15Dilmurdjon SiddikovUzbekistan+ 1'54
16Yevgeni NepomnyachsniyKazakhstan+ 1'59
17Ki Ho ChoiHong Kong+ 2'08
18Bilguunjargal ErdenebatMongolia+ 2'13
19Elias Abou RachidLebanon+ 2'17
20Yevgeniy GidichKazakhstan+ 2'18
21Nawuti LiphongyuThailand+ 2'28
22Kazushige KubokiJapan+ 2'31
23Bakhtiyar KozhatayevKazakhstan+ 2'32
24Jay LampawogPhilippines+ 2'38
25Suranga RanaweeraSri Lanka+ 2'40
26Choon Huat GohSingapore+ 2'56
27Yuan Tan PengTaiwan+ 3'00
28Andreas Odie Purnama SetiawaIndonesias.t.
29Mushin MisbahMalaysia+ 3'02
30Abolfazl GilanipoorIran+ 3'15
31Arvin MoazemiIran+ 3'19
32Hsuan Ping HsuTaiwans.t.
33Tomoyuki IinoJapan+ 3'31
34Burr HoHong Kongs.t.
35Enkhtaivan Bolor-ErdeneMongolia+ 3'37
36Muhammad AbdurrahmanIndonesia+ 3'39
37Maani AltanzulMongolia+ 3'40
38Rachmad Noka WibisonoIndonesia+ 3'49
39Kyeng Ho MinSouth Korea+ 3'58
40Alex Ariya DestriboisLaos+ 4'03
41Sang Hong ParkSouth Korea+ 4'04
42Thurakit BoonratanathanakornThailand+ 4'05
43Jianhua JiChina+ 4'09
44Chun Kai FengTaiwan+ 4'13
45Alexey LutsenkoKazakhstan+ 4'19
46Shoi MatsudaJapan+ 4'24
47Jamalidin NovardiantoIndonesia+ 4'30
48Tomohiro KinoshitaJapan+ 4'31
49Darshana PrasadSri Lanka+ 4'33
50Jonel CarcuevaPhilippines+ 4'44
51Yuriy NatarovKazakhstan+ 4'51
52Ronnilan QuitaPhilippines+ 4'53
53Mohammad Saufi Mat SenanMalaysia+ 4'58
54Yikui NiuChina+ 4'59
55Saya KuroedaJapan+ 5'02
56Thanakhan ChaiyasombatThailand+ 5'03
57Jingbiao ZhaoChina+ 5'05
58Muhammad Imam ArifinIndonesia+ 5'11
59Sameera ChatarungaSri Lanka+ 5'15
60Sarawut SirironnachaiThailand+ 5'20
61Teten RohendiIndonesia+ 5'22
62Takeaki AmezawaJapan+ 5'23
63Wataru MutsumineJapan+ 5'26
64Zhihui JiangChina+ 5'32
65Nur Amirul MarzukiMalaysia+ 5'41
66Mohamad Izzat Hilmi Abdul HalilMalaysia+ 5'49
67Abdul GaniIndonesia+ 5'56
68Arman KamyshevKazakhstan+ 5'58
69Jiankun LiuChina+ 6'03
70Muhamad Zawawi AzmanMalaysia+ 6'11
71Thanawut SanikwathiThailand+ 6'17
72Ajay Pandit ChhetriNepal+ 6'39
73Xianjing LyuChina+ 6'51
74Narankhuu BaterdeneMongolia+ 7'01
75Sakchai PhodingamThailand+ 7'02
76Nihal SilvaSri Lanka+ 7'03
77Nur Aiman ZariffMalaysia+ 7'04
78Gyung Gu JangSouth Korea+ 7'20
79Gihan PushpakumaraSri Lanka+ 8'34
80Munkhtulga ErdenesurenMongolia+ 8'59
81Madushanka PereraSri Lanka+ 9'50
82Tareq EsmaeliQatar+ 11'41

Jump to Forum:
Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
[CT] Crabbe-CC Chevigny | 2021 [Man-Game] Teams HQ 67 26-11-2021 09:35
NFL Prediction Game 2021 Other sports 21 26-11-2021 00:48
News in 2021 Cycling 376 22-11-2021 16:58
[PT] Festina - OAKA (2021) [Man-Game] Teams HQ 57 19-11-2021 10:59
[CT] BNZ-Superhero Racing Team - 2021 [Man-Game] Teams HQ 28 17-11-2021 23:21


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Latest content
Rider Box
Rider Box
PCM 07: General Screenshots
Fantasy Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet roturn 4,951 PCM$
bullet df_Trek 4,749 PCM$
bullet baseba... 4,663 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 4,500 PCM$
bullet fintas 4,320 PCM$

bullet Main Fantasy Betting page
bullet Rankings: Top 100
ManGame Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet df_Trek 4,400 PCM$
bullet Marcovdw 4,300 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 4,300 PCM$
bullet baseball... 4,300 PCM$
bullet fintas 3,600 PCM$

bullet Main MG Betting page
bullet Get weekly MG PCM$
bullet Rankings: Top 100
Render time: 0.40 seconds