PCM.daily banner
27-10-2021 23:47
Users Online
· Guests Online: 37

· Members Online: 1

· Total Members: 148,978
· Newest Member: Bohum07
View Thread
PCM.daily » PCM.daily's Management Game » [Man-Game] Other Races
 Print Thread
New Zealand National Championship
New Zealand Road Championship


Three sprinters clearly going for the win, with pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/mos.png Bewley being the top favourite.


Moser – Sygic, Bennelong and Centovalli ensure the early break gets caught. Interesting move with 5 km to go now, as pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/map.png Atkins and pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/gcn.png Sergent attack!


And they seem to be able to fight it out for the win! An amateur rider from Glanbia between them and the peloton at 40”, as the amateur riders from Moser – Sygic are unable to close the gap!


pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/map.png Atkins leads the sprint and pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/gcn.png Sergent is unable to overtake him with 400 meters left!


pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/map.png Atkins holds on and wins ahead of pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/gcn.png Sergent, whose acceleration simply was too bad to get out of the wheel of the Mapei rider! pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/mos.png Bewley wins the sprint for bronze.

1Josh AtkinsMapei1h28'26
2Jesse SergentGCN Racings.t.
3Sam BewleyMoser - Sygics.t.
4Alex FrameGlanbia Foods Cycling Projects.t.
5Tom ScullyCentovalli - Fiats.t.
6Hamish SchreursXero Racings.t.
7Dylan KennettBennelong - Mitcheltons.t.
9Dion SmithKing Powers.t.
10Ryan ChristensenBennelong - Mitcheltons.t.
12Kees DuyvesteynSwisslion Cycling Teams.t.
13Michael VinkTeam Europcars.t.
14George BennettXero Racings.t.
15Shane ArchboldDuolingos.t.
16Patrick BevinTeam Puma - SAPs.t.
17James FoucheXero Racings.t.
36Nick MillerTeam Europcars.t.
54Taylor GunmanBennelong - Mitcheltons.t.
56Hayden McCormickBennelong - Mitcheltons.t.
84Tom DavidBennelong - Mitcheltons.t.
92Jake MarryattBNZ Cycling Teams.t.
113Regan GoughBNZ Cycling Teams.t.
131Luke MudgwayBNZ Cycling Teams.t.

New Zealand Time Trial Championship


The numbers one and two of the road championship might very well be one and two again, but probably the other way around.


pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/duo.png Archbold will at least win a medal. He has the best time with two riders to come: 1h05’08”.


Road champion pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/map.png Atkins is 23” faster and has the new best time.


But pcmdaily.com/images/mg/2020/Micros/gcn.png Sergent clearly the strongest, as he is another minute and eighteen seconds faster, the kiwi prolongs his time trial title!

1Jesse SergentGCN Racing1h03'27
2Josh AtkinsMapei+ 1'18
3Shane ArchboldDuolingo+ 1'41
4Patrick BevinTeam Puma - SAP+ 1'42
5Sam BewleyMoser - Sygic+ 4'43
6Dylan KennettBennelong - Mitchelton+ 5'03
7Taylor GunmanBennelong - Mitchelton+ 5'08
8James FoucheXero Racing+ 5'27
9Alex FrameGlanbia Foods Cycling Project+ 5'49
10Dion SmithKing Power+ 5'52
11Joel YatesBNZ Cycling Team+ 6'03
12Michael VinkTeam Europcar+ 6'11
13Regan GoughBNZ Cycling Team+ 6'14
14Tom DavidBennelong - Mitchelton+ 6'18
15Jake MarryattBNZ Cycling Team+ 6'40
16Kees DuyvesteynSwisslion Cycling Team+ 7'00
17Hayden McCormickBennelong - Mitchelton+ 7'07
18George BennettXero Racing+ 7'15
19Nick MillerTeam Europcar+ 7'40
20Ryan ChristensenBennelong - Mitchelton+ 8'10
21Tom ScullyCentovalli - Fiat+ 8'39
22Luke MudgwayBNZ Cycling Team+ 9'00
23Hamish SchreursXero Racing+ 16'20

Jump to Forum:
Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
National championship PCM 21: General 3 25-10-2021 03:41
2021 PCM.Daily Velogames Championship Cycling 83 17-10-2021 21:59
Can't play the championships with the national team in career PCM 21: General 1 10-10-2021 23:51
National Team Selection Problems PCM 15: Technical issues 3 30-08-2021 08:39
National championship PCM 21: General 1 20-08-2021 11:33


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Latest content
Huge Crash
Huge Crash
PCM11: Funny Screenshots
Fantasy Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet roturn 4,551 PCM$
bullet df_Trek 4,349 PCM$
bullet baseba... 4,263 PCM$
bullet fintas 4,220 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 4,100 PCM$

bullet Main Fantasy Betting page
bullet Rankings: Top 100
ManGame Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet df_Trek 4,000 PCM$
bullet baseball... 3,900 PCM$
bullet Marcovdw 3,900 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 3,900 PCM$
bullet fintas 3,500 PCM$

bullet Main MG Betting page
bullet Get weekly MG PCM$
bullet Rankings: Top 100
Render time: 1.61 seconds