PCM.daily banner
29-01-2020 06:18
Users Online
· Guests Online: 59

· Members Online: 0

· Total Members: 140,301
· Newest Member: wolfyta08
View Thread
PCM.daily » PCM.daily's Management Game » [Man-Game] Other Races
 Print Thread
Malaysian National Championships
Malaysian National Championships - RR

We have a flat race with 10 competitors, 6 of whom are on the Sauber-team ahead of us.

Nothing at all happens the first few km


But then Ghani attacks right of the front of the "peloton".

For some reason his team mates won't let him just take the title and keeps him at just over a minute for the


With 25 km to go Ahmed Zamri decides to try joining the break.


He continues right past Ghani!

Ghani makes a strong pull to catch up with the Aegon-rider, but is immediately dropped again.

With 10 km to go Ahmed Zamri has 43 seconds on Ghani and a further 1'06 to the remaining riders.

With 8 km to go the chasers seem to give up and stops the chase.

Ahmed Zamri takes the title after a truly great ride!

Ghani fights his way to a well-deserved silver medal while Salleh outsprints the remaining to take bronze.


1 Muhamma Afif Ahmad ZamriAegon - Lavazza1h29'03
2Muhammad Suhaimi GhaniSauber Petronas Racing+ 2'00
3Mohamed Harrif SallehSauber Petronas Racing+ 5'33
4Ahmad Haidar AnuawarShimano - Siam Cements.t.
5Azizulhasni AwangSauber Petronas Racings.t.
6Anuar MananSauber Petronas Racings.t.
7Mohamed Shawal Anuar AzizIndosat - ANZs.t.
8Nur Amirul MarzukiEvonik - ELKOs.t.
9Mohammad Saufi Mat SenanSauber Petronas Racings.t.
10Muhamad Adiq OthmanSauber Petronas Racings.t.


Svensk Proffscykling - Your gateway to news about Swedish Cycling
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Web
Malaysian National Championships - ITT

After a thrilling road race the hopes for the ITT was up.
Will Ahmed Zamri have the energy leeft to take the double or will Sauber manage to take it?


Samri is 18 seconds faster than Awang at the first intermediate time.

The defending champion has it all under control as the advantage grows to 48 seconds at the 2nd timecheck.

And he comfortably secures the Malaysian double for Aegon.


1Muhamma Afif Ahmad ZamriAegon - Lavazza1h21'59
2Azizulhasni AwangSauber Petronas Racing+ 56
3Mohammad Saufi Mat SenanSauber Petronas Racing+ 1'19
4Muhammad Suhaimi GhaniSauber Petronas Racing+ 2'02
5Ahmad Haidar AnuawarShimano - Siam Cement+ 2'34
6Nur Amirul MarzukiEvonik - ELKO+ 2'41
7Mohamed Shawal Anuar AzizIndosat - ANZs.t.
8Anuar MananSauber Petronas Racing+ 4'07
9Mohamed Harrif SallehSauber Petronas Racing+ 4'17
10Muhamad Adiq OthmanSauber Petronas Racing+ 4'55


Svensk Proffscykling - Your gateway to news about Swedish Cycling
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Web
Jump to Forum:
Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
2020 European Championships Football 9 21-11-2019 14:08
national championship PCM 19: Database 1 14-10-2019 12:09
2019 World Championships Yorkshire Cycling 168 30-09-2019 08:00
World Championships 2018 Discussion [Man-Game] Other Races 65 09-09-2019 09:25
List of national champions 2018 [Man-Game] Other Races 13 08-09-2019 11:06


Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Latest content
Black man
Black man
PCM 08: Funny Screenshots
Fantasy Betting
Current bets:
bullet Race Torquay: Winner

Best gamblers:
bullet Ripley 415 PCM$
bullet Ollfardh 345 PCM$
bullet dominox 318 PCM$
bullet jandal7 302 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 300 PCM$

bullet Main Fantasy Betting page
bullet Rankings: Top 100
ManGame Betting
Current bets:
No bets available.
Best gamblers:
bullet baseball... 13,056 PCM$
bullet jseadog1 12,455 PCM$
bullet trekbmc 11,294 PCM$
bullet Marcovdw 11,193 PCM$
bullet Vien 10,000 PCM$

bullet Main MG Betting page
bullet Get weekly MG PCM$
bullet Rankings: Top 100
Render time: 4.56 seconds