PCM.daily banner
02-08-2014 09:33
PCM.daily
Users Online
· Guests Online: 17

· Members Online: 21
Gergas97, trvalezmateny, u2pitchjami, hugosilva45, iceman111, admirschleck, Malkael, Sinus, puci11, nacho63, jrg10, Dancycling, lollo345, S@ul, Id, Kaimelar, luis22, gravus, Tappaja, clamel, xelou

· Total Members: 100,971
· Newest Member: boehmerbernd
View Thread
PCM.daily :: Pro Cycling Manager 2010-2006 :: Pro Cycling Manager 2010
 Print Thread
Giro d'italia 2011 startlist
Ad Bot
Posted on 02-08-2014 09:33
Bot Agent

Posts: Countless
Joined: 23.11.09

IP: None  
Rbn1995
#1 Print Post
Posted on 20-05-2011 18:06
Junior Rider


Posts: 43
Joined: 05.07.10
PCM$: 100.00

Hi, I wanted to know if there exist a startlist for this year's Giro
 
Rbn1995
#2 Print Post
Posted on 21-05-2011 12:54
Junior Rider


Posts: 43
Joined: 05.07.10
PCM$: 100.00

never mind i found it myself
 
CrueTrue
#3 Print Post
Posted on 21-05-2011 13:02
User Avatar

Tour de France Champion


Posts: 29518
Joined: 20.10.06
Location: Greve, Denmark
PCM$: 1224.10

Wouldn't it be an idea to share the link then? Wink
 
http://www.pcmdaily.com
balaverde08
#4 Print Post
Posted on 23-05-2011 22:44
Amateur


Posts: 2
Joined: 20.07.08
Location: berne
PCM$: 100.00

hello!

i tried to make my own startlist using notepad.

i took the ids from my database that i made myself with the pcm editor.

then i saved it in Import/Startlists and Import but when i want to play the giro d italia (no season - but not with all stages only with the mountain stages) i receive the message "you have a startlist blablabla but due that its not correct it couldnt be loaded".

what do you think can be the problem?!

i uploaded my startlist (there are only mountain riders and gc riders)

i'll hope somebody can help me to ride my custom giro d italia :-)

cheers from switzerland

link:

http://www.megaup...d=RAPL0PAY
 
lluuiiggii
#5 Print Post
Posted on 23-05-2011 23:56
User Avatar

Grand Tour Champion


Posts: 8503
Joined: 30.07.10
Location: Brazil
PCM$: 210.00

Well just remembering it has to have max 22 teams and exactly 9 riders per team. Irl the Giro has 23 teams though, so you'll have to take one of them out.

If that's not the problem, then it must be a rider's ID that is wrong, or a team's ID. In that case it would be a more though work, as you'd have to check rider by rider ID again.

Edit: took a look at your startlist, has only 20 teams. The problem is that you should close each team with a "</team>" tag. Edited it for you, see if it works now (attached file).
lluuiiggii attached the following file:
giro_startlist.rar
Edited by lluuiiggii on 24-05-2011 00:26
pcmdaily.com/images/awards/2012/member.png
pcmdaily.com/images/awards/2013/member.png

 
superider2010
#6 Print Post
Posted on 24-05-2011 00:11
User Avatar

Breakaway Specialist


Posts: 751
Joined: 17.06.10
PCM$: 20.90

http://hotfile.co...a.xml.html
it were on pcmgeeks and the missing team from the 23 teams is BMC(the best choice,the weakest team from giro,almost invisible)
 
ilpo
#7 Print Post
Posted on 26-05-2011 13:54
User Avatar

Amateur


Posts: 4
Joined: 08.06.10
PCM$: 100.00

hey guys,

i made a startlist for giro d' italia 2011, too.
it is for PCM daily's 2011 full db.
i left leopard trek out of the startlist cause of what happens.
(also tyler farrer is missing, but garmin is in with 8 riders)
anyone interested? just send a pm to me, please.

i can make some startlists for other races to, if anyone is interested, just pipe up.

greetings.
 
joaniz
#8 Print Post
Posted on 03-06-2011 19:08
Amateur


Posts: 11
Joined: 23.07.10
Location: Barcelona
PCM$: 100.00

i'm interest in your startlist ilpo
 
ilpo
#9 Print Post
Posted on 03-06-2011 21:34
User Avatar

Amateur


Posts: 4
Joined: 08.06.10
PCM$: 100.00

no prob, you have a pm.
 
Ste117
#10 Print Post
Posted on 03-06-2011 22:51
Classics Specialist


Posts: 2891
Joined: 21.02.09
Location: Widnes, UK
PCM$: 245.00

Im interested in a startlist to please Smile
Manager of Team Credexbank!

i1253.photobucket.com/albums/hh592/caspervdluijt/gfx/Valverde.png
 
pylarz
#11 Print Post
Posted on 04-06-2011 08:40
Under 23


Posts: 61
Joined: 01.08.07
PCM$: 50.00

http://hotfile.co...a.xml.html

My startlist without Leopard.
 
joaniz
#12 Print Post
Posted on 06-06-2011 19:14
Amateur


Posts: 11
Joined: 23.07.10
Location: Barcelona
PCM$: 100.00

I' ve got Pcm daily 2011 database.

I' ve tried to play giro d'italia with startlist but i can't.

I have copied the file into Documents/Pcm 2010/imports

Also in Documents/Pcm 2010/exports.

In the game I start a stage and it doesn't work. I don't know why. Could you please help me????
 
balaverde08
#13 Print Post
Posted on 10-06-2011 21:25
Amateur


Posts: 2
Joined: 20.07.08
Location: berne
PCM$: 100.00

lluuiiggii wrote:
Well just remembering it has to have max 22 teams and exactly 9 riders per team. Irl the Giro has 23 teams though, so you'll have to take one of them out.

If that's not the problem, then it must be a rider's ID that is wrong, or a team's ID. In that case it would be a more though work, as you'd have to check rider by rider ID again.

Edit: took a look at your startlist, has only 20 teams. The problem is that you should close each team with a "</team>" tag. Edited it for you, see if it works now (attached file).


you're the best!

it runs!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH :-)

greetings
 

Jump to Forum:
Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
The 1980s - Giro Stage 5 PCM 14: Stories 39 02-08-2014 03:17
The Yates Brothers - Let Us Off At The Top | Giro d'Italia PCM 13: Stories 105 01-08-2014 17:52
Euskaltel-Euskadi PS3 TDF 2011/Stage 9 Pro Cycling Manager 2011 81 01-08-2014 15:40
Crash on TT Giro (stage 12) - career mode PCM 14: Technical issues 6 31-07-2014 21:52
[PCM13] A.S.O.DB 2013 / 2014 / June Update [NEW] Startlist Tour de France 2014! PCM 13: Databases 140 29-07-2014 22:15
Login
Username

Password



Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Latest content
Screenshots
This is la Vualta
This is la Vualta
PCM10: Funny screenshots
Fantasy Betting
Render time: 0.14 seconds